I was just sent a link to Torchwood: Miracle Day Episode One ONLINE. It's WATCHABLE NOW for select viewers. Not clear who the select few are but it is region locked at the very least. I know it works for me and I am in the US. You can try to watch it here:  MiracleDay-TheNewWorld  See if it plays for you! I hope it does!

HOLY COW AWESOME!! xx


<3Dana
Time_Hound
7/7/2011 03:45:46 pm

Nah - get the words "Starting Playback" on a black screen. Nothing happens.

Reply
F Sim
7/7/2011 03:50:55 pm

This doesn't work for me. It keeps saying "starting playback". Been trying all morning. I think I am genuinely going to cry... and that's saying something. Aaaaaaargh.

Reply
Kris
7/8/2011 04:53:41 am

Yeah, it doesn't work for me, either. I think it just works for Americans, maybe...?

Reply



Leave a Reply.