Hey BarrowFans!!

I am over the moon happy as I am writing this!! We won the Maddie's Corner contest which means we won $1000 donation for Dogs Trust a foundation supported by one and only John Barrowman. I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help, this means a lot to me personally.  I heard about this contest through Maddie's Corner and I knew this would be the perfect chance for the BarrowFans to get together and help!

Not only did we get to shine a light on Maddie's Corner and Dogs Trust but the money we won will be put to such good use. I cannot tell you what it means to me that you all came together and helped. The power of the BarrowFan is truly great!! I love everything about this contest, Kristin Chenoweth and John Barrowman are my 2 favorite people in the universe and having had puppies (before they passed) I know what that companionship can mean so it's so important to help them and love them. On a personal note, I have been trying to get a job at a non-profit but it's REALLY hard, since that hasn't happened yet I am thrilled to have been part of helping even in this little way.

I am actually still shaking as I am writing this, my heart is so filled with love. I hope John Barrowman hears about this and it makes him smile as well. Please enjoy my rambling THANK YOU VIDEO, complete with American accent. Thank you!

<3Dana
3/22/2012 06:03:26 pm

Nice post dude

Reply
7/2/2012 07:40:37 pm



Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
9/24/2012 04:57:15 pm

will return quickly

Reply



Leave a Reply.