Picture
So. This blog I have here. The idea was to post things about Torchwood Series 4. Any news or reflections I wanted to chat with you all about. I haven't posted in a while but I thought of a way to change that.

TODAY is 100 days until the premier of Torchwood: Miracle Day and I thought it would be fun, and I am sure I'll eat these words, to do a blog a day until MD-Day. For those who may not recall or don't want to do math, that is July 8th.

These blogs may be short little thoughts, long rants, or even a picture with a bit of a story behind, but I WILL POST EVERY DAY! I thought about having some theme overarching the blogs; naming them after BarrowSongs or counting down reasons I love Torchwood but all those got thrown out.

What I decided was that everyday I'll end the blog, as I seem to have the tendency to do, with a question. Whether it be silly or serious everyday I will find something to ask and get YOUR feelings about. Each blog is an open conversation. Lets see what you have to say!!

I will try to respond as often as I can but with that many blogs I may get behind at times. if you want to be notified of my reply please include your email address in the comment form (that will not post for everyone to see).

I don't want this blog to get too long, but I do want to have something said about Torchwood. So lets start with the obvious? I AM SO EXCITED!! I cannot wait to have more Torchwood and John Barrowman on my screen again!! Seems to be many folks excited like me as well as quite a few who have concerns and I'm sure we'll find a day to talk about all the good and the bad anticipated. So my question for you is...are you excited for Torchwood: Miracle Day?? xx

<3Dana

Countdown
All "Countdown" Blogs

Mickie
3/30/2011 06:09:33 am

Great idea dna blog honey! And yes I am excited about it....Just waiting like many UK fans for that all important air Date!

Mickie x

Reply
Dana
3/30/2011 06:11:36 am

Glad to hear it lovely!! Stay tuned for tomorrow's blog xx

<3Dana

Reply
Ferretness
3/30/2011 06:25:41 am

oooooh a blog a day keeps the Torchwood blues away!

Reply
Jac
3/30/2011 06:26:31 am

This blog is a great idea. Plus a great way to talk new Torchwood and John Barrowman! I'm excited about Miracle Day -- more Captain Jack is ALWAYS welcome -- but I'm dreading more Gwen time. We all know how much I LOVE her! *growls*

Reply
Dana
3/30/2011 06:48:22 am

@Ferretness I think it will do a lot towards that exactly! I am so anxious for the premier I need something to keep me occupied! My daily Torchwood fix :)

Reply
Dana
3/30/2011 06:52:31 am

@Jac Thanks! I am glad you think so :) Yes more Barrowman is always a plus and I certainly know how you feel about Gwen. But thinks of all the other great characters! Surely some of them will cancel out your Gwen-dread? At least you are firmly in the excited column! Hope to get more comments from you in the next 100 days, well, 99.

<3Dana

Reply
6/24/2012 05:38:09 pm

wfasedfg qwegrdhfgh EGRF

Reply



Leave a Reply.