***UPDATE***

If you're in the UK you can listen to:

John's interview on Steve Wright HERE

John's interview on Chris Moyles HERE

Doesn't say on the site but usually these stay up for about a week.

******

John will be on 2 programs on BBC Radio on Wednesday, 3 August. Below is the details of each show including links to LISTEN ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, as well as air times. Audio is NOT region locked but only those in the UK can view video content.


The Chris Moyles Show   - BBC RADIO 1

Listen Here - http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/

United Kingdom (GMT) - 6.30am to 10.00am (3 August - morning)

United States (PT) - 10.30pm to 2.00am (2 August - LATE evening)

United States (ET) - 1.30am to 5.00am (3 August - EARLY morning)


Steve Wright in the Afternoon - BBC RADIO 2

Listen Here - http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio2/

United Kingdom (GMT) - 2.00pm to 5.00pm (3 August - afternoon)

United States (PT) - 6.00am to 9.00am (3 August - morning)

United States (ET) - 9.00am to 12.00pm (3 August - morning)


Unfortunately that's as far as my time conversion skills go, if you are elsewhere in the world hopefully you can figure out what time it's airing locally based on one of those time zones. Hope everyone tunes in, I'll be live-tweeting while it airs on the @BarrowmanDay twitter account.

Usually BBC radio programs remain online for a few days to a week, so if you can't listen live check back for updated links to listen. One or both may also end up on iTunes, I know Chris Moyles was last time. If those turn up I'll post links to download here as well. xx

<3Dana
 


Comments




Leave a Reply